Lohmanns Lankes & Partner

Who we are

We see ourselves as a boutique law firm and by this we mean our individuality, our understanding of tailor-made client support and certainly also our specialty in dealing with clients: Our tech-savvy councel is provided at the highest level across sectors and countries – because we can. We advise on an equal footing, are not extravagant or eccentric, we are down-to-earth, pragmatic and think outside the box. We are agile in our thinking and work, with an open mind and curiosity about dynamic technical and legal developments.

We cultivate a cooperative partnership not only externally, but also internally. We are proud of the exceptional continuity of the LLP team and our clients appreciate this consistency in the support they receive from their respective contacts at LLP.

Hans Sebastian Helmschrott

Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer), Certified Specialist for Information Technology Law, Department Head of IT-Law at BISG e.V.
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
E-Mail: s.helmschrott@llp-law.de

Robert Lankes

Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer) 
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
E-Mail: r.lankes@llp-law.de

Bernard Lohmanns
Bernard Lohmanns

Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, European Trademark and Design
Attorney

Phone: +49 (0) 89 55 27 55 20
E-Mail: b.lohmanns@llp-patent.de

Arno Lohmanns

Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer), Department Head of IT-Law at BISG e.V.
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: a.lohmanns@llp-law.de

Patricia Lotz

Rechtsanwältin (Lawyer)
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: p.lotz@llp-law.de

Julia Steinle

Rechtsanwältin (Lawyer)
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: j.steinle@llp-law.de

Richard Metz

Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer), Authorized External Data Protection Officer (TÜV Certified)
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: r.metz@llp-law.de

Dr. Oliver M. Habel

Rechtsanwalt (Lawyer) at our firm tecLEGAL Habel
Phone: +49 (0)89 13 95 76 60
Email: habel@teclegal-habel.de

Nicole Bismarck
Anastasia Andreadou

Paralegal 
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: a.andreadou@llp-law.de

Kate Newby

Office Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: k.newby@llp-law.de

Andrea Kurz

Research Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)89 55 27 55 00
Email: a.kurz@llp-law.de